Nowhere to run
Nowhere to hide
We’re running around in circles
And I’m trembling inside

Rejected and refused
We ran for our lives
For we were two of few
Who knew of their lies

(We are)
Rrruuuunnnnnnniinnggggg!!

I don’t know where to go
Because of what I’ve been told
This could be the end
The earth begins to bend
I’ve lost my way
I need the words you say
I am lost inside
Just help me defeat this
Mastermind!
My life is lost
My life it cost
My soul is suddenly gone
And you’re the only one!

(Who can)
Heeellllllpppppp Mmmmmeeeeeee!

I don’t know where to go
Because of what I’ve been told
This could be the end
The earth begins to bend
I’ve lost my way
I need the words you say
I am lost inside
Just help me defeat this
Mastermind!

Life it ends *I’m dying*
Death begins *I’m dying*
Darkness descends *Defeat my mastermind*

Light goes dim *I see the end*
Survival is slim *I see the end*
Brightness ascends *Defeat my mastermind*

Life comes back *It was you*
It is you I lack *It was you*
You set me free

You defeated my mastermind

I now know where to go
Because of what I’ve been told
This is not the end
The earth begins to mend
You helped me find my way
I heard the words you say
Now that you defeated this
Mastermind

~Perrissa

