Even though Artoo doesn’t have any real lines, I still kinda get him.  You can tell by the way he beeps.  Anyways, here goes:

1.  Never tell me the odds.

This is the one I live by.  Not matter what anyone says, I’m gonna live my dreams.  (Notice how I didn’t say try to live my dreams? XD)

2. I love you; I know.

Yeah it’s two quotes, but I don’t look at one by itself.  They complement themselves.  Which ever way I hope my one-to-be and I say this.

3.  Do or do not.  There is no try.

Again another one to live by.  Thanks, Master Yoda.

4.  I have a bad feeling about this…

Yeah…Han said it.  He was cool when he said it.  Now we say it.

5.  May the force be with you.

Every huge Star Wars fan says this.

 6.  So who talks first?  You talk first?  I talk first?

This one, I’m sure, caused the first laugh.  Five minutes or so into the movie and you’re laughing even when it seems Poe may not make it through this.  Great conversation beginner too.

 7.  Would it help if I get out and push?

I usually say this to my dad when something of his isn’t working properly.  Also it’s fun to say!

 8.  Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi.  You’re my only hope.

When in need of help call upon Obi-Wan!

 9. Chewie, we’re home.

This one had crowds yelling with joy.  And I like it!

 10. Somebody has to save our skins!

Yeah, Leia said this and every time I hear it I think, “Yes, girls can be heroes too!”

 11. This is a new day, a new beginning.

Ahsoka is amazing.  And this is an amazing quote from her that’s why I love it.

 12. Great, kid.  Don’t get cocky!

It’s fun to say.  Especially to younger siblings, but it should also remind you to calm down and keep your head in the game.

 13.  These aren’t the droids your looking for.

Not a fan of android and work at a phone store?  Say this and wait for the costumers reaction.

 14.  That’s no moon…

The conversations between Obi-Wan or Old Ben and Han are funny to listen to.

 15.  Because it’s the right thing to do.

“Why are you helping me?”  “Because it’s the right thing to do.”  “You need a pilot…”  “I need a pilot.”  – Finn and Poe.  Funny.

There are many more of my favorites.  This is just a taste.  What are yours?

