Thank you, Myriam!  Please check out her blog and follow her at Baroque Myriam. She’s amazing! ❤ 🙂

Want to nominate someone?  Check here for the rules:

1: Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.

2: Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.

3: Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.

4: Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

5: Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.

Now I will answer, Myriam’s 11 questions she came up with. 😉

1. What’s your favorite season?

Spring.

2. What’s your favorite book?

Kinda hard for me to choose since I have a ton of favorites, but I’d have to say: Wings of Fire: Moon Rising or Kingdom Keepers VII: The Insider. (I can’t choose which, sorry). lol

3. Would you rather own your own business or work for someone else?

My own business.

4. What is your dream?

To be an actress, singer, dancer, editor, a wife, hopefully a Mom, and to meet long-distant friends. (Not in that order though xD)

5. Your favorite sport?

Soccor.

6. Do you like school?

Yes, but it really depends on the day and how well I slept.

7. Favorite animal?

Dog.

8. Do you want to go to college?

Yes, I plan on it.

9. Pens or pencils?

Pens.

10. What do you like to do on a rainy day?

Read, chill with my brothers, write, draw, or just calmly watch the rain.

11. Are you creative?

I think I am. 🙂

 

Thanks again, My! 😀

Here are my questions for those who I will nominate:

  1. Favorite food to eat whenever?
  2. Top 5 artists (music) you enjoy the most? However, which one would you rather see in concert?
  3. Favorite video game?
  4. Favorite movie?
  5. Favorite word(s)? (Up to 5).
  6. Have you written a story? If so, what’s it about? (Feel free to link it)  If not, what’s your favorite story written by someone you know or what do you want to write about?
  7. Who is your best friend? Why?
  8. What song bests describes you?
  9. Do you play any instruments? If so, what is it/what are they? If not, which one is your favorite to listen to?
  10. Favorite school subject?
  11. If you were to find the golden lamp from Aladdin what would be your three wishes?

Finally, I nominate these peeps:

Happy answering! xD

~Perrissa

